An Innovative Approach
Generation HaloCAREbure is a unique company, working to prevent climate change caused by the release of greenhouse gases. We specialise in recovering refrigeration gases, managing halocarbons, and in detecting gas leaks.

Generation HaloCAREbure has given itself the mandate of reducing greenhouse gases in an effective and methodological way.

Refrigerant Gas Recovery

When speaking about greenhouse gas damage,
it must be understood that the refrigeration and air conditioning sectors are the principle culprits.

Now is the time to adopt the GHGR Method to fight air pollution!

Refrigerant Gas Leak Detection

Refrigerant Gas Leak Detection

The deontology of an environmentally responsible company should not tolerate refrigerant leaks and must consider putting into action operational practices to ensure that these leaks are eliminated and that future leaks are prevented.

HaloDepot

Before eliminating domestic refrigerated equipment at end of life, the refrigerant gases must be recovered. Our HaloDepot centres are the most competent recycling sites when it comes to reclaiming used refrigerants.

90 % of our recovered HFC and HCFC refrigerants are reclaimed and not destroyed by incineration. We are proud to attain 3R standing with the work that is being done by the team at our HaloDepot.

Une approche novatrice
Génération HaloCAREbure
est une entreprise unique,
œuvrant à la prévention du changement climatique
causé par les rejets de gaz à effet de serre.
Nous sommes spécialisés en récupération de gaz réfrigérants,
en gestion des halocarbures et en détection de fuites de gaz.

Génération HaloCAREbure
 se donne le mandat de réduire efficacement et méthodiquement les émissions de gaz d’effet de serre.

Récupération de gaz réfrigérants

Les secteurs de la réfrigération et du conditionnement d’air sont les principaux responsables des rejets de GES dans l’atmosphère. C’est maintenant le temps d’adopter la Méthode GESR pour lutter contre la pollution de l’air.

Détection de fuite

Détection de fuite

Une déontologie d’entreprise responsable en matière d’environnement ne devrait pas tolérer de fuites de réfrigérants et devrait mettre en œuvre des pratiques opérationnelles pour éliminer les fuites présentes et prévenir les fuites futures.

HaloDépôt

Avant de éliminer tout équipement domestique froid en fin de vie utile, il faut en récupérer le frigorigène. Nos centres HaloDépôt sont les sites de recyclage les plus compétents et sécuritaires quand à la revalorisation des frigorigènes usés.

90 % de nos réfrigérants HCFC et HFC récupérés sont remis en valeur à une pureté de 100 % et non détruit par l’incinération. Nous sommes fières d’atteindre les résultats des 3R visés par notre équipe dans les centres HaloDépôt.